Nur Fathiyah Luv Nor Hazlan

Wedding at Panching Selatan, Kuantan. Covered by Firza Jamri.

With This Ring

In learning how to trust, you can only take so much,
till your brain lets go and you heart takes control.
You will always have me at you’re side,
for you are the one thing that brings me joy.
Know that as I stand next to you so tall,
that you were the one that brought me
up from my crawl.
I would fight for you forever,
or give up everything for just one more day.
With this I give you everything, knowing forever
that I will feel this way.
Through whatever life may bring,
know that all my love for you is shown with this ring.

 

Leave a Reply

